Committed for the long run.


Board of Directors


Jeff Miller, President

Rosalie Roland, Vice-President

Matt Gehman, Treasurer

Jolene Ness, Secretary

Jim Kreider, 5th Member

Kathy Krug, Director

Stan Yost, Director

Erin Hershey, Director

J.C. Wenger, Director

Jay Figourea, Director


Camp Hebron is 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization owned by the Camp Hebron Association. Association membership is open to persons who give evidence of a consistent Christian life and testimony, are members in good standing in a Christian church, and support Camp Hebron's purpose & mission.

Camp Hebron is governed by a board of directors, aided by board advisors. Directors are elected by the Camp Hebron Association and serve on a volunteer basis. To sustain the Anabaptist heritage of Camp Hebron, board membership is limited to those willing to support the Confession of Faith in a Mennonite Perspective.