Day Camps

Day Campers will have opportunities throughout the week to participate in activities such as swimming, nature activities, team sports, organized games, devotions, singing, arts and crafts, archery, marbles, slingshots, and so much more. Parents will receive a schedule of the activities for their week so that they know how to dress their kids for the day.

 

2016 Day Camps

Children entering grades 1st through 5th.

$140/week (9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
$10/week Pre-Care (7:00am-9:00am)
$10/week After-Care (4:00pm-5:30pm)

Transient
fire
horse

Week 1

Monday June 20 - Friday June 24

Theme of the Week: Mad Science

 

Week 2

Monday June 27 - Friday July 1

Theme of the Week: Great Outdoors

 

Week 3

Monday July 4 - Friday July 8

Theme of the Week: Wild West

Horsin’ around each morning at the barn getting to know Camp’s four-legged staff, the ponies! Afternoons will round up the fun doing western-themed activities. Yee Haw!

  

Week 4

Monday July 11 - Friday July 15

Theme of the Week: Nature is Neat  

 

Week 5

Monday July 18 - Friday July 22

Theme of the Week: World Friendship  

 

Week 6

Monday July 25 - Friday July 29

Theme of the Week: Got Talent?

 

Week 7

Monday August 1 - Friday August 5

Theme of the Week: Art Explosion 

 

Week 8

Monday August 8 - Friday August 12

Theme of the Week: Ultimate Challenge  

 

Week 9

Monday August 15 - Friday August 19

Theme of the Week: Holiday Celebration


Refer-a-Friend

Contact us to take advantage of the refer-a-friend program registrar@camphebron.org


Looking for something a little different? Check out these camps:

Horse Camp / Adventure Camp / Specialty Camp / Family Camp / Cabin Camp